Even when you bang on my head with a stick and tell me not to get attached, i will still. That is me, very much me. Life has knocked me a hundred times – loving it. Each time, I say I will not give, I will be good things go insane.

Right know, I am pitying myself wondering what went wrong.

Tides above

Tides below

I love waves

I know soon lot of splashes of water will come

They will splash the fear out of me

I will be a mermaid then

I will have wings

Will high and low

Will see the sun rise

Will see the sunset

Let the waves, let the breeze feel me

Let come the tides

I will bask in your glory

Let come the tides

This rock will live long!!

One thought on “Tides

Thank you for your comment!

