I am quiet but only…..


In this cacophony of city life

Somewhere, I am doomed to be quiet

The chiaroscuro street lights have swathed my thoughts

I am still quiet

The bubble of enfolded thoughts tell me what makes me quiet

Thinking about that crossroad

About the populace around me, their opinions

The following claustrophobia

Heart tells me, “Remain quiet. Remain so.”

This discreetness will take me places

Listen, share and move

Share what is right

Share what your heart says

Share what is affirmative

Share and love

The undesirable will dilute in the thin air

Nothing that harnesses wrongly will trap you

Coz’ you are quiet

Your heart and minds speaks volumes

But only to the progressive

Only!Image

Thank you for your comment!

