Samsara!


Welcome to my world                                                                    universe

That world where I am born everyday

And die everyday

I die under the debts

The debts where I owe money

To live, to breath in this universe

To survive, to die again!

Krishna ni Begane Baro!

This is my Samsara where I am hated

Where I am loved

I am begrudged

You don’t die a day

You die everyday

Under the debts, under the lies

Under the pain, under the grief

Under the beset of hunger and sleaze

Come Krishna come, quickly!

Krishna ni Begane Baro!

Picture courtesy – Internet

Thank you for your comment!

